peek inside the mind of a madman

We are unique individuals, full of flaws & imperfection, closely guarding a closet of demons. Driven by this, we shine and I create. My music comes from a place where bad things hide. I exploit the inaccuracies of human life, especially my own, howling at the sky with fists held high.

We don’t follow the common path of what’s expected. We celebrate originality, unlike the worn out music industry and record labels. Just look at the word, “Label: A classifying phrase or name applied to a person or thing.” Who wants to be put in a box and classified? That is why I work directly with listeners, fans, and supporters… not the big industry.

I want to give you as much as you give me. My quest is a stern FUCK YOU to everyone that has ever doubted us. It isn’t about building a fanbase, it’s about building a band of like-minded individuals. I want to hear your voice. I know what it’s like to feel isolated and trapped. To not have a community of people who you can confide in. But we can change that, and I’ve already started.

I am creating a musical community that both encourages individuality and celebrates it. A sense that no matter what you’ve been through or what you want out of life, it’s accepted. When you become a part of this mob, you join the mission: to question the norm, to say things that others won’t, and to celebrate individual originality. You only get one shot; why waste it worrying about what others will think? This might just be what you’ve been looking for. I welcome you, Crow.

things & things

Midnight Sirens is a 10 song, 40 minute follow up to my debut EP, Missing October. A project six years in the making, it was released on October 1, 2021.

1. Don't Waste the Light
2. Dangerous
3. Prison Man
4. What She Took (Gimme My Soul)
5. Heavy Hands
6. One More Time (Change)
7. Break Me
8. Moon Ride (Safety Within)
9. Maybe Someday
10. Inside Me Now [Revisited]

upcoming shows